Home > Music

NCT’s Lucas to spearhead 3rd season of S.M. Station

  • Published : Nov 20, 2018 - 10:35
  • Updated : Nov 20, 2018 - 10:35

(S.M. Entertainment)
S.M. Entertainment said Tuesday that it will kick off the third season of S.M. Station, a channel for the release of digital music tracks.

Vocalist Jonah Nilsson of Swedish band Dirty Loops will collaborate with K-pop star Lucas of NCT on this season's first song, titled “Coffee Break.”

“Coffee Break” will be released Nov. 29 and will be followed by more songs every other Thursday.

S.M. Station launched in 2016 and has seen many talented musicians join forces to create a diverse range of music.

Lucas caught many eyes during Hera Seoul Fashion Week in October, when he appeared on the catwalk before his K-pop peers to model the 2019 spring-summer creations of designer Hanhee Kathleen Kye.

By Lim Jeong-yeo (kaylalim@heraldcorp.com)